When a booking is cancelled via the Public API, “Booking is cancelled” is displayed in the cancellation history.
The displayed status differs depending on how the booking was cancelled.
■ Cancelled through the ONE PMS: “Booking User Cancelled”
■ Cancelled via the Public API: “Booking is cancelled”
Therefore, when “Booking is cancelled” is displayed in the cancellation history, the booking was cancelled via the Public API.
Currently, cancellations made via the Public API are displayed as “Booking is cancelled.” The display will be changed to “Booking API cancelled” in the future.


