If a guest wishes to delete their own account registered on the Booking Engine, they can do so by logging in to the Booking Engine and selecting [Delete Account] at the bottom of the [Profile] page.
Please note that guest accounts cannot be deleted from the PMS side. Guests must delete their own accounts, so please guide them to complete the deletion process themselves.


