Skip to main content

【FAQ】Can I hide “Let's Set up your account”?

Written by OKUBO C.K.

The “Let's Set up your account” section is an onboarding feature that allows you to check the progress of your initial setup.

Even if you have completed the initial setup, the “Set up your account” section may continue to be displayed if settings for features you do not use, such as Cleaning Management, have not been completed.

You do not need to complete the settings for features you do not use, so you can continue using AirHost without any issues even if this section remains displayed.

We are currently developing a feature that will allow you to hide the onboarding section after completing the setup.

Until this feature is implemented, you can continue using AirHost as usual even if the section remains displayed.

Did this answer your question?