All Collections
FAQ
[FAQ] Can reservations be deleted?
[FAQ] Can reservations be deleted?
J
Written by Joelly See Toh
Updated over a week ago

Reservations cannot be deleted. Please cancel your reservation by following the steps below.

OTA Reservations:
Please cancel your reservation on the OTA side. The cancellation information will be synchronized to AirHost.

Manually Created Reservations:
For reservations created manually, set the "Booking Status" to "Canceled" from the reservation details page.

Did this answer your question?