Skip to main content

[Booking.com Related] Messages sent to Booking.com are deleted

Written by OKUBO C.K.

We have received reports that messages sent from AirHost to Booking.com are shown as successfully sent in AirHost, but are subsequently displayed as "Deleted" in the Booking.com Extranet.

According to Booking.com, messages are subject to security checks after they are sent as part of recently implemented security measures.

As a result of these checks, messages may be incorrectly identified as potential phishing messages and deleted.

Booking.com Connectivity Support has confirmed that they are unable to determine the specific content or criteria that triggered the security check.

Therefore, if a message is shown as successfully sent in AirHost but is displayed as deleted in the Booking.com Extranet, please contact Booking.com Support through the relevant reservation for further assistance.

Did this answer your question?